Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Highway Department Todd Larson County Engineer todd.larson@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-2594
Highway Department Darwin Karsky Maintainance Supervisor darwin.karsky@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-2594
Highway Department Shannon Millerbernd Accountant shannon.millerbernd@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-2594
Highway Department Toby Reiffenberger Shop Forman/Mechanic toby.reiffenberger@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-2594
Highway Department Derrick Loeschke Engineering Technician derrick.loeschke@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-2594
Highway Department Jon Kirchberg Engineering Technician jon.kirchberg@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-2594
Highway Department Franky Koval Sign Technician franky.koval@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-2594
Highway Department Alan Kleindl Maintenance Worker (320)-839-2594
Highway Department Chris Lupkes Maintenance Worker (320)-748-7943
Highway Department Conrad Diekmann Maintenance Worker (320)-265-6930
Highway Department Cory Stattelman Maintenance Worker (320)-839-2594
Highway Department Larry Millerbernd Maintenance Worker (320)-839-2594
Highway Department Paul Radermacher Maintenance Worker (320)-839-2594
Highway Department Rick Sigler Maintenance Worker (320)-325-5474